Adding Products (App)

< Back

When you first go into a new location with no products, you’ll simply be greeted with a screen and a button called “Insert Item Into Location” – press this and you’ll be taken to a screen where you can start adding your products.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you’re already in a location that has products, just click the three dots to the right of an existing product and select “Insert into Location” – again you’ll be taken to the same screen where you can start adding your products.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Remember, once you’ve finished your entire stocktake and you wish to create a fresh audit, you MUST go into the Web Platform and click New Audit. This is currently the only way possible. You can see how this is done by navigating to – Creating Audits

When you log out of your app, so long as you sync your data before you log out, it will all be there ready for you next time you open up the app on any device, providing you use the same login credentials. Your counts are always safe.