To delete unwanted or unused Locations, go to the Home page and from there click on Locations under the Master Records tab on the Main Navigational Bar.
Home Screen showing location of Locations
Once on the Locations screen, simply click on the red bin icon to the far right of the page.
Once clicked, you’ll be prompted to confirm the deletion. If you press delete, the Department will be removed – this process is irreversible.